More Options


Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

The 2010-2011 Runner-Up

BraedenKershnerBraden Kershner

Braeden Kershner, CE Williams Middle School

The Other 2010-2011 Finalists

Jason KraegerJason Kraeger

Jason Kraeger, Pinehurst Elementary School

Cynthia SmithCynthia Smith

Cynthia Smith, Buist Academy

Mary Zena-WhiteMary Zena-White

Mary Zena-White, Pinckney Elementary School

Return to the CCSD Teacher of the Year index page

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.